Kirksville, MO: Breed ban to be discussed, Nov. 1 and 15

The city clerk in Kirksville has provided this information regarding the proposed pit bull ban in Kirksville:

The City Council will discuss the proposed Dangerous Animal Ordinance in a Work Session on Monday, November 1, at 4:30 p.m. in the City Hall second floor Conference Room.  That is a discussion time only for the City Council – no action is taken at a Work Session.  The Work Session is open to the public.

No action on this proposed ordinance will be taken until the Council’s regular session on Monday, November 15, at 6:00 p.m.

City of Kirksville, 201 South Franklin Street, Kirksville, MO 63501
660-627-1225
Toll Free: 888-299-1223
660-665-0940 (fax)

City Council:
Todd Kuhns, Mayor, tkuhns@kirksvillecity.com
Richard Detweiler, rdetweiler@kirksvillecity.com
Carolyn Chrisman, cchrisman@kirksvillecity.com
Tony Fajkus, tfajkus@kirksvillecity.com
Martha Rowe, mrowe@kirksvillecity.com
City Manager Mari Macomber, mmacomber@kirksvillecity.com
City Clerk Vicki Brumbaugh, vbrumbaugh@kirksvillecity.com

Previous alerts for Kirksville: http://stopbsl.com/?s=kirksville

Comments are closed.